Imperial Information Desk
Issue 4
New diplomatic Contacts:
The Aerican Empire has recognized The Republic of Eslo and Staffordshire.

Important new policy:
Citizens will be required to re-confirm their citizenship every three or four months to ensure that there have been no people leabing without telling us and no changes in addresses. Dates will be listed on the calendar and mailing list soon.

New citizens:
Aerica welcomes Rebekah, John Simpson, and David Wolf.

A new site has joined the web-ring.

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!