Imperial Information Desk
Issue 247
New Citizens Welcomed: [July 26]
Aerica welcomes Brady Nilson, Mitchel Mark Paul, Mark Howard, Alessandro, Kurt Fuchs, Arnold Mohamed, Alexandra Lévesque-Desrosiers, Adam Relf, Ulisses Ramos, Tate Baker, Aamer Riaz, Jon Applegate Yap, Thomas Chuang, Loïs Castets, Zainul Abideen, Allison heart, and Brick Crownhour.

New Diplomatic Contact: [July 24]
Aerica has extended full diplomatic recognition to the Grand Republic of Cycoldia.

Culling of the Inactive: [July 1]
The Culling of the Inactive is now over. Check out this page for results.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!