Imperial Information Desk
Issue 238
New Citizens Welcomed: [October 20]
Aerica welcomes Myth, Tyrone Jenkins, Najmuddin Khan, 陈铭基, Tre_cool3, Ali Hassan. Maham Munir, Meer Hamza, Ifra Munir, Sebastian, Pink Kittens, Shine Aerican, Tyler Phillips, NBT22, Mubarak, New England, Nikolay Tutaev, and Vagner Kanzler.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!