Imperial Information Desk
Issue 235
New Citizens Welcomed: [July 13]
Aerica welcomes Robert Lawrence, Evan Grier, Nette Åman, James Chibli, Justin Walters, Ahmad Fadhil Kurnia, Max Pearce, Ben Goodstadt, Dr Abhiram Kulshreshtha, Victor Scimitar, Jacklen Taylor, Waheed Sherwani, Rydhuz, Futs Jelepis, Vassilis Aris Dimopoulos, Siddo, Jo Rangel, 2003, Rufi, Lord Chimp, and Anna Bojolyan.

Culling of the Inactive: [July 1]
The Culling of the Inactive is now completed. Results can be viewed here.

Holidays and Niftydays: