Imperial Information Desk
Issue 234
New Citizens Welcomed: [June 25]
Aerica welcomes Faisal Waleed A Alrasheed, Jaden Martin, Raghvanand, Karaba, Vuk Pétrovich, Microma Fia, Gustavo Wödder, prince of Mars, Paul Sheikl, Muggi, SwedenAviator, Andrea Mangione, Vishwajeet Arnav Amarnani Deshmukh, Taddy Grechanick, Christopher Torres, Indy Nelson, Emon Barua, Joseph Johnson, Matthew Hickman, Butch R Behrens, Vinay Sharma, Ali, Luciano Martelotte, Prabhdeep singh, Vahora Maqbulahmed Abdulhafiz, ShapeShifter, Michael Schmaljohn, Nasir Iqbal, Maximus Mondelius, Isaac Muro, Lucas Lucifer Morningstar, Daniela Zumpano, Roland Nemec, Noah Eragon, Messias, and Nikita Shatalov.

New Diplomatic Contact: [June 1]
Aerica has extended full diplomatic recognition to theMetropolitan Electorate of Fidelis.

Culling of the Inactive: [June 1]
In the month of June, the Aerican Empire conducts the Culling of the Inactive. All citizens who joined before March 1st, 2018 are required to write to or otherwise contact the government before July 1st to confirm that they remain active and are still monitoring their registered e-mail address. Failure to reply to this letter will result in loss of citizenship.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!