Imperial Information Desk
Issue 227
New Citizens Welcomed: [November 27]
Aerica welcomes Ahassan Mughal, Little Lynsey, Erica Pfannenstiel, Veorie, Reuel Claudio Raymond Cincotta, Jeska Brendt J. Belonio, Enkaar Raiyu, Young Escobar, Elizabeth Pottinger, Zuhra, Stormageddon Lord of All Evil, Morrisey Hennessey Turnkey, Dave Schneier, Austin Huang, Ethan Foster, S Carter, Milan Vlad, Picolo2000, Steve C, CBV, Olga Yulina, Night, and Liam Flannigan.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!