Imperial Information Desk
Issue 221
New Citizens Welcomed: [May 22]
Aerica welcomes Harry, Brinjolf Gregovic, Brian Quintero, Boray Sulakci, Carlos Toxtli Hernandez, Jagannath Patnaik, Joshua Colman McGough, Tommy L., and Agoston Nemeth.

New Diplomatic Contact: [May 12]
Aerica has extended conditional diplomatic recognition to the Kingdom of Midgard.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!