Imperial Information Desk
Issue 219
New Citizens Welcomed: [March 23]
Aerica welcomes Becky Johnson, Fernando Barushi Aguilera torres, Diane Alexandre Williams, Woswos, H6G, Andrea Tonetelli, Lady Danielle, Annie, ruler of invisible pineapple demons, 盛亶澳, Dr. Cooper Of Woslydor, Byir Barqayin, Al Letcher, Drago Plecko, Rafael Sena, Nightshaderebel, Ian, and Erlis Ciko.

New Diplomatic Contact: [March 21]
Aerica has extended conditional diplomatic recognition to the Kingdom Of Nordesia.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!