Imperial Information Desk
Issue 216
New Citizens Welcomed: [December 25]
Aerica welcomes Tomas Bieliauskas, Clarence Odalia, Wesley R. Mullen, Connie Mullen, The Quinzer, W.D. Gaster, Rodríguez Pepe, Tom Andrie, Kam Karsten Hin Cheung, Shubham, Wiliam Richardson, Travis Gillham, Boman, Saria Berriault, and Rob Mimpriss.

New Diplomatic Contact: [December 12]
Aerican has extended full diplomatic recognition to and signed a treaty of mutual recognition with the Principality of Hélianthis.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!