Imperial Information Desk
Issue 210
New Citizens Welcomed: [June 24]
Aerica welcomes Valentin, Melody Nevermind, Eddie, Luciano Scariano, Takara Alleyne, Daniele, Menelaus Marx, WhiteGorilla666, B.C. Gear, Ciarán O'Connell, WizardWerewolf, William Von Holmes, Syed Sami Ullah Ghori, Michael Agyeman, Xiang Yap, Louis Cardles, Marcus, Emylis Wetseal, and Dougman7.

Culling of the Inactive: [June 1]
In the month of June, the Aerican Empire conducts the Culling of the Inactive. All citizens who joined before March 1st, 2016 are required to reply to an e-mail or otherwise contact the government before July 1st to confirm that they remain active and are still monitoring their registered e-mail address. Failure to respond to the Culling will result in loss of citizenship.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!