Imperial Information Desk
Issue 208
New Citizens Welcomed: [April 22]
Aerica welcomes Ben McCool Nutting, Fredrik Strömberg, Mr. Ben Dover, Veronica Walsh, Prince Lyam Robinson, Claude Glasgow, Dariush Molavi, Grand Master Alexander The 1st, Noah Kissel, Miraged Paradox, Phiteros, Shino Kitagami, and Adam Kiboi.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!