Imperial Information Desk
Issue 207
New Citizens Welcomed: [March 24]
Aerica welcomes Caden Stovall Javier Martínez, Jose Sequera, Scott Perium, Badmoon Black, M.Q.O.T., JunSeRahhe, Ikiru Díaz, Lord. Jonathan Primero. Rey de la Sacro Santa Inexistencia, Ameer Madampat, Brett Montgomery, and Nahte Senoj.

New Diplomatic Contact: [January 22] Aerica has extended full diplomatic recognition to the Sovereign Military Roman Hadrian Order. Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!