Imperial Information Desk
Issue 204
New Citizens Welcomed: [December 25]
Aerica welcomes Eric Burt, dredfred, Rumman Ferdous Sarkar, Adrian Smith, Adrian Samuel Smith, Reyasem, Tomm RedDog Blacksail, Maximus Bongfong, Sky, Samuel Crow, Hentai King, Smitty Frisk, Maxence Guinot, José Engler Quintero Romero, Riley McKenzie, Rusinsky, Mariano Tristan‏, Zambox, Matteo Lancellotti, Damian Karras, Etienne Duhamel, Philster, Cae Hodges, and Jesus Yaggorn.

New Post Website: [December 5]
The Aerican Empire Post is pleased to announce the launch of its new website. Check it out here!

New Diplomatic Contacts: [December 6]
Aerica has extended conditional diplomatic recognition to the Clandestine State of Brummagem.

New Diplomatic Contacts: [December 2]
Aerica has extended full diplomatic recognition to the Kingdom of Alorya.

New Diplomatic Contacts: [December 1]
Aerica has extended full diplomatic recognition to the República de Estuardo.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!