Imperial Information Desk
Issue 192
New Citizens Welcomed: [December 27]
Aerica welcomes Scott Smith, Scott Wang, G. Lewis, Zachary Hunter Shorlo, A K Sharma, Dan Gearing, Freeman Bell, Kathy Ceceri, Bob Diner, Dentarthurdent Baggins, Miguel A. Benitez, Ben, and Vampirodemetal.

New Diplomatic Contact: [December 7]
Aerica has extended conditional diplomatic recognition to The League.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!