Imperial Information Desk
Issue 189
New Citizens Welcomed: [September 26]
Aerica Welcomes Les Bian, FellowSun, Jokubas Guze, André Felipe Fitas Valério, JM, Perfectly Realistic Woman, Guy Territoria, Alular Hoang, Rosemary Yu, Brooklyn Dawn Moore, Charles Rondeau, Aidan Glowacki, Edward Steele, Miguel Meruje, Midori Fujioka, and Captain Bree Beard of the 42nd Space Brigade.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!