Imperial Information Desk
Issue 186
New Citizens Welcomed: [June 27]
Aerica Welcomes Night, Sir Mijhailopolous, Binda, Mason Rice, Alan Couture, Leictreon Zwenzheter, Karlos, Ottawa Guy, Bruce Lee, Fatih L, Manuel Montiel Espinoza, Patrick Huang, Marissa Burkett, Andrew Marcu, Harakiri Tora, Sitar Harel, Massimo Filipponi Kolkov, James, Ignacio Faúndez, and Machu.

Culling of the Inactive: [June 1]
In the month of June, the Aerican Empire conducts the Culling of the Inactive. All citizens who joined before March 1st, 2014 are required to reply to an e-mail or otherwise contact the government before July 1st to confirm that they remain active and are still monitoring their registered e-mail address. Failure to respond to the Culling will result in loss of citizenship.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!