Imperial Information Desk
Issue 180
The election period for the new Senate is open now. Check for details!

New Citizens Welcomed: [December 24]
Aerica Welcomes BryantchenTW, Laura Butler, King Woo, Edward Pan, James Williams, Eneko huarte-mendicoa, Smeyer, Toby Peregrino, Chloe Smith, Aaron Dunmore, Hectorsionador, Pierre Bleau, Casey Conquer, Panklast, Lane Merkley, and Marcelo Yamada.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!