Imperial Information Desk
Issue 175
New Citizens Welcomed: [July 20] Aerica Welcomes Sir Andrew E., Samuel Alban Richards, Chance Doherty, Mortimer Layton, Nick Von Rosk, Lak Looloo, Navid Mazidabadifarahani, Dallas Glenn, Harry G, Alexander Nevzorov, Federico Prado Alfaro, and Luyano Havana.

Culling of the Inactive: [July 7]
The Culling of the Inactive is now over. Results are now available here.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!