Imperial Information Desk
Issue 169
New Citizens Welcomed: [January 24]
Aerica Welcomes Bob the Epic, Blitze Cortez Squall, Alexander William Kramer, Grand Duke Coeden, R. Kelly, Anna Martínez Piñero, Sukundun I, Tyler Harry, Millie Hazen, Riley low, Matt Rathbun, Jake Dean, John Locke, Ran, Thomas D. Stone, Ivy Vann, Alina Marie Masotti, Anetta Kissowitch, and Kermit Leoneldrio Magritte III.

New Diplomatic Contact: [January 5]
Aerica extends conditional diplomatic recognition to the Grand Duchy of Kaleido and the Democratic Republic of Leylandiistan.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!