Imperial Information Desk
Issue 166
New Citizens Welcomed: [October 25]
Aerica Welcomes Richard Spencer, Hannah, Tornado McBadass, Jose M. Escalante Fernández, Daniel 'Humbug' Schmidt, Brian Parker Starline, Dylan Blok, Dénes Barczikay, Connor Atkinson, Loïq Sutter, Zack Galagher, bl4ckb1rd, Adam Steven Robert Paynter, Christopher Norwood, Rickaale, Willy Tee, Hannah Pahl, El Piero, Will Reed, and Ronizuka.

New Diplomatic Contacts: [October 13]
Aerica extends full diplomatic recognition to the Ossirian Empire.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!