Imperial Information Desk
Issue 157
New Citizens Welcomed: [January 26]
Aerica Welcomes Danny Keating, Hairy Bogan, Kerouredan Morvan, Anakin Piewalker Jr., Adam Hanson, Keegan Stone, Ariel Abe Lupa Arablu, Morgan James Gavin, Frederic T. Wolfgang, Debashis Mukherjee, Sciallo McFly, Rhea Mae Mendoza, Stu Rosenberg, Dan Lopez, James Alexander Kennedy, Juan Manuel Palacio, ThePirateQueen, Leonard Oak, Martovsky, True Benson, James Deen, Dark Liege Aaron I, Kristen Cowgill, Matthew Burklandssen, Conuro, Mitchell Tague, Adrian Sterling, President Jonathan I of Bannalia, and Kathleen Alice Harrington.

New Diplomatic Contact: [January 26]
Aerica has extended conditional diplomatic recognition to Bannalia.

Twenty-Fifth Anniversary Coin Now Available: [January 1]
The Aerican Empire 25th Anniversary Coin is now available for sale. Stamped in solid brass and gold-plated, these coins are valued at one Solari and have been produced in a limited run. Contact Us for information on purchasing some of these collectible coins.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!