Imperial Information Desk
Issue 152
New Citizens Welcomed: [August 23]
Aerica Welcomes Marshall Bennett, Daniel Girma, Oni, George Huff, Sir John M.K. Sweeney I, Chach, Francis T Shortpants, Sir. Luka Sever, Dr. Toni Kosanić, Erick Knightengale, Max Abuelsamid, Poopie McGhee, Bryan Falk, Strategos Bucefalus y Babieca, David Bennington, Luca Anton Popescu-Vasario, Jesse Smith, Steve, Zeb Lanesbury, Cubia Kilestone, Brian Southwell, Matthew Razat, Alberto Botella Redondo, and Josh.

New Diplomatic Contact: [August 12]
Aerica has extended conditional diplomatic recognition to the Republic of Bed.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!