Imperial Information Desk
Issue 147
New Citizens Welcomed: [March 27]
Aerica Welcomes Cydney Ray, Pedro Villarruel, Brian Bouchard, Paranomalous, Mikayel, Kim Renyolds, Elena Lindroos, Blaze and Indianna, Evan Greenberger, Howitzer, Brett Hodges, Kyle Clinch, Jimmy Orr, Joseph Gilbert, Erszebet Hedervary, Jaxson Oakley, Sean Bailey, Maxwell Fujs, Nathaniel Saul, Mr. Moonchylde,, Racheli Wacks, Richard Thomas Pozza, AnnoyeDude, and Merdav Dinkelwart.

New Treaty Signed: [March 10]
The Aerican Empire has signed a treaty with the Republic of Atlantis.

Sixth Annual International Dog Biscuit Appreciation Day Contest: [March 1]
The sixth annual International Dog Biscuit Appreciation Day contest is now open. This goal of this year's contest is to design a motivational poster. Posters may be motivational (inspiring, uplifting and cheering) or demotivational (ironic, depressing, and sarcastic) but should be in some way related to the Empire. Posters should follow the approximate format typical of Contest ends March 26th, 2011.

The winner may have their choice of an email address or their poster printed up on a t-shirt, mouse pad, 20"x16" poster or some other similarly-priced item from the Aerican Empire store. All other participants get bragging right and the praise and admiration of their fellow citizens.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!