Imperial Information Desk
Issue 139
New Citizens Welcomed: [July 6]
Aerica Welcomes Jack Glick, Elizabeth DiMarco, Stormyheart, Eleanor White, Pooooolej, Draqul, Sam Ruff, Martin Federico Vargas Santamaria, Kenneth J Houck Jr, Andrew Vollavanh, and Gwyn Faeryn Shae.

Culling of the Inactive: [July 1]
The Culling of the Inactive is now complete. To view the results, go here.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!