Imperial Information Desk
Issue 136
New Citizens Welcomed: [April 23]
Aerica Welcomes Umbrella Boy Alex, Shofarr Shogood, Hunter Cuchiaro, Samantha Aquino, Kick, I Am Rick, Ihab Mardoud, Melissa Joens, Josh Garner, Terry Coyle, Jon Zorita Leza, Athanasios, Jo Ho, Natasha, Facundo Mcgandren Pivetti, John Henry Lyons, Mike, La Nana Malefica, Kathattack O'Fancypants, Sarah Wehrle, Shannon Moses, Michael Wales, and Starship Jones.

New Diplomatic Contacts: [April 7]
Aerica has extended full diplomatic recognition to the Kingdom of Starland.

Fifth Annual International Dog Biscuit Appreciation Day Contest: [April 1]
The fifth annual International Dog Biscuit Appreciation Day contest is now over. Go here to view the results.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!