Imperial Information Desk
Issue 121
New Citizens Welcomed: [January 26]
Aerica Welcomes Keir M. Cooke, Mehrayin Okhovvat, Moco Rofozodoh, Con the Great, Hellcat, Hoban Washburne, Don Bay with two E's, Rev. Mark Curfman, Djgaga, Joseph Marzullo, MissingNo., Thor, and Kaylee.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!