Imperial Information Desk
Issue 115
New Citizens Welcomed [July 26]:
Aerica Welcomes Bert Hardy, Daniel W, Kenny Tan, Quintin Felwitch Zealot, Tomas CERY, Duke Trentoko IV, Simak Van Cliffordson, Ryan Verhey, Ciraric, Discover, Sam Horne, Chief Elf, Toine Bonaparte, Ermintrude Ellana Banana, Rafael N. Dias, Chanel, AnDonio, Robert L. Hightower, Smooth_O, James Kennedy, and Champagne Beck.

Culling of the Inactive: [July 4]
The results of the 2008 Culling of the Inactive are as follows.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!