Imperial Information Desk
Issue 112
New Citizens Welcomed [April 29]:
Aerica Welcomes Michael David BOYD, Ian Sholes, Kevin Sudbery, Jonathan Stephen Farquhar, Xavier O'Shaughnessy, Michael Joseph Adams, Bryce Capocelli, Jessica Johnson, Jwilly, (name removed by request), Duchess Guinevere Anastasia Medici, Geof Denn, Eric Mandelker, Mifflegortling Promethea, Joseph CD, and Christopher, first Sealord of Aerica and ambassador to UK and HK.

New Diplomatic Contacts [April 15]:
Aerica has extended conditional diplomatic recognition to The Union Of Exstatic People, The Empire Antarctic and the Empire of Somple.

International Dog Biscuit Appreciation Day Music Festival [April 3]
Ravengirl has won the International Dog Biscuit Appreciation Day songwriting contest. Congratulations Ravengirl and congratulations to all participants, all of whom received several votes.

Holidays and Niftydays:

Back to the Aerica main page! Back to the News!